Siena Golf Club

Request Info

Regional General Manager
Thom Blinkinsop
tblinkinsop@redrockcc.com
702-341-9200
Director of Golf / GM
Tony Lenzie
tlenzie@sienagolfclub.com
702-341-9200
Director of Sales & Marketing
Kevin Adams
kadams@sienagolfclub.com
702-304-7316
Head Professional
Jeff Corradino
jcorradino@sienagolfclub.com
702-304-7319
Director of Sales & Marketing
Doug Chalmers
dchalmers@redrockcc.com
702-400-0250
Executive Chef
Tali Hood
thood@sienagolfclub.com
702-304-7317
Director of Catering
Adreanna Konsur
akonsur@sienagolfclub.com
702-304-7314
Director of Instruction
Kim Dolan
702-808-8126
kdolan4@cox.net
Superintendent
Nathan Shipley
sgcsuper@sienagolfclub.com
 

Contact Us

 

Verification

Featuring a highly regarded golf course that suits all levels of play and an on-site professional staff that ensures events are run flawlessly, Siena Golf Club is one of Las Vegas’ prime destinations for corporate golf outings. Click here to view the Tournament Guide. Click Here to download high resolution quality, and JPEG photos of Siena Golf Club to promote your events at Siena Golf Club. Because of their size, high resolution pictures are downloadable. Some Internet browsers and programs will allow the files to be viewed before downloading. JPEG files will be opened and viewed in a separate window. Locals Click Here for Player Improvement Program details.  

Stay & Play Golf Getaway

Book your hotel and golf packages today!

Book Now

Special Events & Discounts

Book your hotel and golf packages today!

Sign Up